We are looking forward to reading from you.

Please contact us and take the opportunity of a non-committal dialogue. We are looking forward to your e-mail.

Tel  +49 (0)651 - 99 98 89 - 0
trier@dunoair.com

Our team in the overview

DunoAir B. V.

Office Oosterbeek

Stationsweg 2
6861 EG Oosterbeek / NL

Tel.: +31 (0)26 339058-0
Telefax +31 (0)26 33442-49

Arjen C. F. Ploeg

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +31 (0)26 33442-41
a.ploeg@dunoair.com

Niels Ploeg

Project Manager California

Tel.: +31 (0)26 33442-40 
​​​​​​​n.ploeg@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Beate Ising

Commercial Operations Manager

Tel.: +31 (0)26 33442-40 
​​​​​​​b.ising@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Robbert Bakker

Legal Operations Manager

Tel.: +31 (0)26 33442-42
​​​​​​​r.bakker@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Carlijn Baars

Financial Manager

Tel.: +31 (0)26 33442-46
c.baars@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Pieter Ploeg

PR Manager

DunoAir Windpark Planung GmbH

Office Trier

Hawstraße 2a
54290 Trier / Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-0
Telefax +49 (0)651 999889-99

Marc Wiemann

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-14
m.wiemann@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Thilo Wemmer-Geist

Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-12
t.wemmer@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Christiane Würtz

Project Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-13
c.wuertz@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Laura Schmidt

Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-15
l.schmidt@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Isabelle Saar

Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-11
i.saar@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

Sonja Stauter

Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)651 999889-19
s.stauter@dunoair.com​​​​​​​

DunoAir Windverwaltung GmbH

Office Rees

Wertherbrucher Straße 13
46459 Rees-Haldern / Deutschland

Petra Ploeg

Management Assistant

p.ploeg@dunoair.com